Friday, July 13, 2007

EdTechTallk Webcast Schedule

Please feel free to join the chat room. Once there, listen on the stream, type a question in the chat room, or Skypechat me.

EdTechTalk Newsletter - Friday, July 13, 2007
Coming Up on the EdTechTalk Channel of the Worldbridges Network
Chat room
Streams are listed below the chat room or at
Listen
----------------------------------
Sunday, July 15
7pmEDT/2300GMT - EdTechWeekly#39

8pmEDT / midnightGMT - EdTechTalk#79

A discussion with Curtis Bonk of Indiana University about his
upcoming
book, WE-ALL-LEARN: An Educational Extension of the World is Flat.
We also hope to be joined by students from Steve Kossakowski's
'Emergent
Technologies' course at UNH.
----------------------
Tuesday, July 17
1:30pm EDT / 1730GMT - 21st Century Learning

9pm EDT / 0100GMT - Women of Web 2.0.35

--------------------
Wednesday, July 18 ~ Friday July 20
9pm EDT / 0100GMT Teachers Teaching Teachers
NWP Tech Liaisons/Technology Matters meets

---------------------
Wednesday, July 18 ~ Friday July 20
Special Tech Matters Webcasts

------------------
Thursday, July 19
6pm PDT / 0100GMT - EdTechBrainstorm

----------------
Saturday July 21 noonEDT to ? (16000GMT~???)
Tech Matters Webcastathon

3pmEDT 1900GMT
Webcast Academy Open House
An information session for those interested in joining the Webcast Academy Class of 2.2

--------------------------------------
Sunday, July 22
7pmEDT/2300GMT - EdTechWeekly#40
-----------------------

Monday, July 23 4pmPDT / 2300GMT
It's Elementary#2 - Webquests

Technorati Tags:

No comments: